Happy Book Birthday to Maggie Rawdon’s Fake Dating Sports Romance, “Pick Six”!

Today’s the day! Maggie Rawdon’s new series (a spinoff of her Plays & Penalties series) officially kicks off today! (See what I did there? Anyway…) “Pick Six” is out now, and is available to read for free on Kindle Unlimited. You can check out my review of “Pick Six” now, and run and read it for yourself!

Keep reading to see what the book is about!

What is Pick Six by Maggie Rawdon about?

What’s worse than playing a fake girlfriend to the all-pro defensive end for the Seattle Phantom?

When the same infamous playboy is my ex-husband’s best friend.

I’m normally great at keeping my distance from him—pretending like he doesn’t get under my skin.

But after he punches a teammate over me, we’re stuck faking a relationship to save his career and mine.

If we play the game well, we could both get out ahead.

I just have to remember everything about this is for show, including the reformed player act.

A few blurred lines and crossed boundaries won’t change things.

Because falling for your ex’s best friend is wrong, right?


“Personal Foul” (Plays & Penalties #3) — ARC

“Reverse Pass” (Plays & Penalties #4) — ARC

“Pick Six” — ARC

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s