Natasha Preston “Silence” Cover Makeovers

Natasha Preston, author of “With The Band”‘s “Silence” series got cover makeovers! “Silence” is always free, but “Broken Silence” is on sale now for only 99 cents! I’ve included the new covers and synopsizes of each of the books below, and a review of the first two books will be up on my blog soon!



(¸.•´Silence Series Cover Reveal!


Natasha Preston’s much-loved Silence Series now has all new gorgeous covers! Check them out below. The first book ‘Silence’ is FREE and book two ‘Broken Silence’ is on SALE for 0.99!




Eleven years Oakley has been silent, hiding a truth that could rip her world apart.


Refusing to communicate beyond a few physical actions, Oakley remains in her own world. Cole is her only friend, he fights for her, protects her, but as they grow even closer together, their relationship gets put to the test.


When Oakley is forced to face someone from her past, can she hold her secret in any longer?


#FREE on all platforms

Amazon –

iBooks –

Nook –

Goodreads –

✰✯Broken Silence✯✰

Four years after Oakley left England, she has to come home, forcing her to face the man she left behind.


With the trial looming, Oakley faces her biggest battle yet. Is she strong enough to find her voice and fight for the justice she’s desperate for?


Her love for Cole never faded, but she’s not sure he’ll be able to forgive her for leaving.


On SALE for 0.99!

Amazon universal –

iBooks –

Nook –

Goodreads –


✰✯Players, Bumps and Cocktail Sausages✯✰

Ex-playboy, Jasper, has hung up his little black book and is strictly a one-woman man.


Jasper is shocked when his new wife, Abby, no longer wants the family they’ve planned. She begins to work late and withdraw from their marriage, leaving Jasper questioning his decision to give her a second chance.


Holly starts working for Jasper, and as the two grow closer, he takes action, sparking a chain of events that makes his once well planned out life spiral out of control.


To get what he wants, he first has to lose everything.


Amazon universal –

iBooks –

Nook –

Goodreads –



UK native Natasha Preston grew up in small villages and towns. She discovered her love of writing when she stumbled across an amateur writing site and uploaded her first story and hasn’t looked back since.


Natasha is the Author of…



Broken Silence

Players, Bumps and Cocktail Sausages

Silent Night


Second Chance

Our Chance


Save Me

With the Band

Reliving Fate

Lie To Me

After The End


The Cellar


The Cabin

You Will Be Mine

The Lost


Visit her website here:


Follow on Amazon:

Join her Reader Group:

Subscribe to her newsletter:


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s