Happy Book Birthday to Jessica Cunsolo’s “Be with Me”!

It’s no secret that Jessica Cunsolo’s “With Me” series is one of my favorites of all time, and that I’m beyond impatient for news about the TV adaptation of the series. The only thing better than news on that, is a whole new book! The fourth book in the “With Me” series released today, and it follows Aiden’s younger brothers, Jason and Jackson — and I couldn’t be more excited to start reading! (Shoutout to release date delivery…I plan on having the review for you all as next week’s review post!) Unliked the first three, I never read any iterations of this early on Wattpad, so I have no idea what to expect. So exciting!

Keep reading to check out the synopsis — the book is available everyone now!

Jessica Cunsolo’s With Me series continues with Jason and Jackson Parker who are all grown up now and ready to follow in their brother Aiden’s footsteps.

Sisters Siena and Gia Amato have just moved to King City. On their first night in town, Siena is almost run over by the devastatingly handsome Jason Parker who’s trying to evade arrest after getting caught drag-racing by the police. While the circumstances of their meeting are less than ideal, Siena can’t deny the instant attraction she feels for him—even if it goes against every one of her “good girl” instincts. When a classmate goes missing and Siena’s life is endangered, she and Jason are thrust together. Suddenly, the stakes are even higher, and more than their hearts are on the line.

Jessica Cunsolo’s trademark blend of romance and mystery will appeal to fans of Aiden and Amelia’s story as well as new readers. 

***

Other Posts in this Series:

“She’s With Me” Optioned for TV by Sony

“She’s With Me” – Review

“She’s With Me” – Playlist

“Stay With Me” – Review

“Still With Me” — Review (coming soon!)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s