[COVER REVEAL] “Read My Mind (The One Series #3)” By: Natasha Preston

Remember those re-covers that I posted about a few weeks ago for Natasha Preston’s The One Series? (If you don’t, go check them out here!) Well, the third and final book in the series, Read My Mind, releases on November 6th, and today I have the cover reveal for you (as you can see)!

I can’t wait to finally read all about Mila’s story! You can check out the book’s synopsis below — and of course see the brand new cover!

𝑹𝒆𝒂𝒅 π‘΄π’š π‘΄π’Šπ’π’… π’ƒπ’š #1 π‘΅π’†π’˜ π’€π’π’“π’Œ π‘»π’Šπ’Žπ’†π’” π‘©π’†π’”π’•π’”π’†π’π’π’Šπ’π’ˆ 𝑨𝒖𝒕𝒉𝒐𝒓 𝑡𝒂𝒕𝒂𝒔𝒉𝒂 𝑷𝒓𝒆𝒔𝒕𝒐𝒏 π’Šπ’” 𝒕𝒉𝒆 π’•π’‰π’Šπ’“π’… 𝒂𝒏𝒅 π’‡π’Šπ’π’‚π’ 𝒔𝒕𝒂𝒏𝒅𝒂𝒍𝒐𝒏𝒆 π’ƒπ’π’π’Œ π’Šπ’ 𝑻𝒉𝒆 𝑢𝒏𝒆 π‘Ίπ’†π’“π’Šπ’†π’”.

The pursuit of happiness is never easy when the person you love already has a significant other. Someone who isn’t you.

Mila, desperate for passion in any way she can get it, is back with her boyfriend Liam, despite everyone knowing they’re wrong for each other. Epic loves can’t be forced, but Mila would rather be with someone than no one at all.

Reid, her sexy neighbour, has been in love with Mila for years. If only she knew that, behind this editor’s brooding stare, was a man who could be everything she needed in her life. Unfortunately, for a man who plays with words for a living, he seems incapable of stringing a sentence together to tell Mila how he really feels.

When the two are finally thrown together, and fate lends a hand, entwining their lives in a way that forces them to face their true feelings for each other, Reid finally has his chance to make her see him.

It’s just a shame Mila is already taken…

Reid is running out of time to leave more than just a red pen mark on her heart.Β 


What do you think of the cover? Let me know in the comments below! (PS: I love this graphic that Natasha sent — the typewriter is so cute, and it fits in with the story so well!)


Pre-order here

Add to goodreads


I’ll be reading Read My Mind and interviewing Natasha about the book, so make sure to check back on my blog in a few weeks! In the meantime, you can check out previous reviews and playlists that I’ve made for Natasha’s other new adult (and young adult) books!


“Waking Up in Vegas” (The One #1) – ARC

“Just Like the Movies” (The One #2) – ARC

“With the Band”

Silence” (Silence #1)

“Broken Silence” (Silence #2)


“Waking Up in Vegas” (The One #1) – ARC β™ͺ

“Just Like the Movies” (The One #2) – ARC β™ͺ

“With the Band” β™ͺ

“Silence” (Silence #1) β™ͺ

“Broken Silence” (Silence #2) β™ͺ

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s